Latest Products http://www.mahtokitchencare.com Latest Products Tue, 12 Nov 2019 17:31:39 +0530 en-us http://www.mahtokitchencare.com Baking Oven http://www.mahtokitchencare.com/baking-oven.htm http://www.mahtokitchencare.com/baking-oven.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Introducing before you Baking Oven, which is a reflection of our credibility to provide customer specific, sophisticated and premium quality kitchen equipment. We are the prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of high quality Baking Oven. We manufacture the product from fine quality raw material which we collect from reliable sources. Our Baking Oven is available at a reasonable market price for our customers. Four Burner Oven http://www.mahtokitchencare.com/four-burner-oven.htm http://www.mahtokitchencare.com/four-burner-oven.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have Four Burner Oven which we supply all over India. Our Four Burner Oven is specifically designed and developed to provide reliable and hassle free solution to our clients. Our Four Burner Oven is extremely useful for hotels, restaurants, banquet hall, food courts, fast food outlets, industrial canteens etc. We offer Four Burner Oven at an affordable market price. Commercial Pizza Oven http://www.mahtokitchencare.com/commercial-pizza-oven.htm http://www.mahtokitchencare.com/commercial-pizza-oven.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in providing high quality Commercial Pizza Oven which we supply all over India. Commercial Pizza Oven is available at an affordable market price for our customers. Our Commercial Pizza Oven is widely used in hotels, restaurants, banquet hall, food courts, fast food outlets, industrial canteens etc. Bulk Cooker http://www.mahtokitchencare.com/bulk-cooker.htm http://www.mahtokitchencare.com/bulk-cooker.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Introducing before you Bulk Cooker, which is a unique and efficient innovation from us. The product is the reflection of our credibility to provide customer specific, sophisticated and premium quality kitchen equipment. We manufacture Bulk Cooker from fine quality raw material which we collect from reliable sources. Our Bulk Cooker is available at a reasonable market price for our customers. We are the prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of high quality Bulk Cooker. Tilting Frying Pan http://www.mahtokitchencare.com/tilting-frying-pan.htm http://www.mahtokitchencare.com/tilting-frying-pan.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is specialized in providing Tilting Frying Pan which we supply all over India. Our Tilting Frying Pan is available in market at an affordable market price. We manufacture the product from high quality raw material which we collect from reliable sources. Our Tilting Frying Pan is extremely used for making food in hotels, food eateries, fast food house, restaurants etc. Double Deep Fat Fryer http://www.mahtokitchencare.com/double-deep-fat-fryer.htm http://www.mahtokitchencare.com/double-deep-fat-fryer.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Double Deep Fat Fryer is widely used for frying food in hotels, restaurants, fast food eateries etc. We offer the product at an affordable market price. We manufacture our Double Deep Fat Fryer from fine quality and genuine raw material which we procure from trusted sources. We supply our Double Deep Fat Fryer all over India. Electric Potato Peeler http://www.mahtokitchencare.com/electric-potato-peeler.htm http://www.mahtokitchencare.com/electric-potato-peeler.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We introduce before you Electric Potato Peeler which we supply across India. We manufacture the product from fine quality raw material which we procure from reliable sources. We are the prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Electric Potato Peeler which is extremely useful in commercial and non-commercial food eateries. Our Electric Potato Peeler is available at a competitive market price for our clients. Hot Bain Marie http://www.mahtokitchencare.com/hot-bain-marie.htm http://www.mahtokitchencare.com/hot-bain-marie.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in providing high quality Hot Bain Marie which we supply all over India. The product is widely used in food eateries for making food. We offer our Hot Bain Marie at an affordable market price. We manufacture the product from fine quality raw material which we obtain from trusted sources. Pastry Counter http://www.mahtokitchencare.com/pastry-counter.htm http://www.mahtokitchencare.com/pastry-counter.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in providing premium quality Pastry Counter which it supplies all over India. Pastry Counter is available in market at an affordable market price for our customers. Our Pastry Counter is extremely used for making food in hotels, food eateries, fast food house, restaurants etc. The product is made from high quality raw material which we obtain from reliable sources. Drinking Water Cooler http://www.mahtokitchencare.com/drinking-water-cooler.htm http://www.mahtokitchencare.com/drinking-water-cooler.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacture and Supplier of premium quality Drinking Water Cooler which we supply all over India to cater the needs of our clients. Our Drinking Water Cooler is available at the affordable market price for our customers. The product is specifically made to provide pure, safe and cool drinking water. Undercounter Refrigerator http://www.mahtokitchencare.com/undercounter-refrigerator.htm http://www.mahtokitchencare.com/undercounter-refrigerator.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Undercounter Refrigerator is specifically designed and developed to meet the expectations of our customers. We manufacture the product from high quality raw material which we deliver from reliable sources. Our Undercounter Refrigerator is widely used for different types of food eateries in places like hotels, restaurants, fast food house etc. We supply the product all over India by using high quality packaging material to maintain the standard of the products. Stainless Steel Sinks http://www.mahtokitchencare.com/stainless-steel-sinks.htm http://www.mahtokitchencare.com/stainless-steel-sinks.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Introducing before you Stainless Steel Sinks which are specifically designed and developed for our customers. We are the proficient Manufacturer and Supplier of Stainless Steel Sinks which are manufactured from high quality raw material that we procure from trusted sources. Our Stainless Steel Sinks are available at a competitive market price. The product is widely used to present food at various places. Stainless Steel Drain Cover http://www.mahtokitchencare.com/stainless-steel-drain-cover.htm http://www.mahtokitchencare.com/stainless-steel-drain-cover.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of Stainless Steel Drain Cover which we supply all over India to fulfill the requirements of our valued customers. We supply the product by using high quality packaging material so that our Stainless Steel Drain Cover reaches our clients in good condition. We offer the product at an affordable market price. Chinese Gas Stove http://www.mahtokitchencare.com/chinese-gas-stove.htm http://www.mahtokitchencare.com/chinese-gas-stove.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Chinese Gas Stove which is widely used to make food items in Restaurants, food courts, fast food outlets, commercial kitchens and other eateries. Our Chinese Gas Stove is available at a competitive market price. We supply the product all over India. Our Chinese Gas Stove is manufactured from fine quality raw material which we procure from reliable sources. Milk Boiler http://www.mahtokitchencare.com/milk-boiler.htm http://www.mahtokitchencare.com/milk-boiler.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With an experience of more than 10 years, we are one of the eminent Manufacturers & Suppliers of Milk Boiler from Delhi, India. The Milk Boiler offered by us is fabricated by skilled professionals who use high-grade components in compliance to the latest industrial norms. Shallow Fryer http://www.mahtokitchencare.com/shallow-fryer.htm http://www.mahtokitchencare.com/shallow-fryer.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has garnered acclaim as the Manufacturer & Supplier of Shallow Fryer from Delhi, India. Our Shallow Fryer is greatly preferred in the domestic market owing to its innovative design, reliable function, and long service life. Electric Baking Machine http://www.mahtokitchencare.com/electric-baking-machine.htm http://www.mahtokitchencare.com/electric-baking-machine.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Only strict and different quality tests, we undertake, ensure the utmost quality of our products. Placed in Delhi(India), we share space with the top-notch Suppliers, domestically and offer top-of the line array of in the market.